Teknoteacher Micro-Podcast *NOW AVAILABLE IN iTUNES*

It was suggested to me that I help share examples, stories etc. of computing in the curriculum with others. So, I have done that and now keen to help spread the word, I have launched a micro-podcast available here in iTunes. I imagine that this might make it easy for someone to listen to on a journey to work for example.

I call it a micro-podcast, because each episode is less than 5 minutes. They are all recorded in one take on my smartphone using Audioboo, with no editing afterwards – so rough and ready. However, I hope that they will prove useful to someone. If they are useful to you, or you have some suggestions to make about the way in which I do this – please email me ALANaattODONOHOEddotORGdddooottUK, comment here on the blog or tweet me @teknoteacher.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

